Потешки на английском

This little piggy went to market,

This little piggy stayed at home,

This little piggy had roast beef,

This little piggy had none.

And this little piggy went...

"Wee wee wee" all the wey home...

 

I love little pussy,
Her coat is so warm,
And if I don’t hurt her
She’ll do me no harm.
So I’ll not pull her tail,
Nor drive her away,
But pussy and I
Very gently will play.
She shall sit by my side,
And I’ll give her some food;
And pussy will love me
Because I am good.

 

Ding, dong, bell,
Pussy’s in the well.
Who put her in?
Little Johnny Green.
Who pulled her out?
Little Tommy Stout.
What a naughty boy eas that
To try to drown poor pussy cat,
Who never did him any harm,
And killed the mice in his father’s barn.

 

Six little mice sat down to spin;
Pussy passed by and she peeped in.
What are you doing, my little men?
Weaving coat for gentlemen.
Shall I come in and cut off your threads?
No, no, Mister Pussy,
You’d bite off our heads.
Oh, no, I’ll not; I’ll help you to spin.
That may be so, but you don’t come in.

 

A wise old owl sat in an oak,
The more he heard he less he spoke;
The less he spoke the more he heard.
Why aren’t we all like that wise old bird?

 

There were two birds sat on a stone,
Fa, la, la, la, lal, de;
One flew away, and then here was one;
Fa, la, la, la, lal, de;
The other flew after, and then there was none,
Fa, la, la, la, lal, de;
And so the poor stone was left all alone,
Fa, la, la, la, lal, de.

 

Baa, baa, black sheep,
Have you any wool?
Yes, sir, yes, sir,
Three bags full;
One for the master,
One for he dame,
And one for the little boy
Who lives down the lane.

 

I had a dog and his name was Dandy,
His tail was long and his legs were bandy,
His eyes were brown and his coat was sandy,
The best in the world was my dog Dandy.

Write a comment

Comments: 0

Мамы Луганска

Пристройка

Муравей

Уролог Луганск

Шевчук Ян Валентинович

Г. Луганск.

Тел.: + 3 8 099-068-67-90

Официальный сайт